Euro-Tour

fb cover tour

An Interactive European Tour featuring three international acts!*
With projections, tap-dancing and heart!
 
Wed. Feb. 11- Del Rex- Berlin
Thurs. Feb. 12- Utrecht- Klein Berlijn- NL*
Fri. Feb. 13- Nijmegen- Extrapool- NL*
Sat. Feb. 14- Darmstadt- Gute Stube- DE*
Sun. Feb. 15- Halle- La Bim- DE*
Fri. Feb. 20- Toulouse- The Persimmon House- FR
Tues. Feb. 24- Carcassonne- Bloc G- FR
Wed. Feb. 25- Bordeaux- Le Fiacre- FR
Fri. Feb. 27- Metz- Boumchaka- FR*
Sat. Feb. 28- Offenbach- Hafen 2- DE*
*Featuring: Xania (CA), Jonah Haché (CA), AL-D! (DE)

Check back here for updates and added shows.

loops and lights for xania

Wahooooooooo!!